Back to writing

by Penny BroJacquie

Penny Writes

A couple of months ago CTS paid me a visit. And it brought its children together, Numbness and Tingling. They found my right hand a nice place to reside and they decided to stay.

So, I had to refrain from writing to avoid any stress on my wrist.
As a result I wasn’t able to release β€˜The Order Of The Black Rose, Book 2’ on time.

Despite the fact Carpal Tunnel Syndrome isn’t completely gone, I’m back to writing and the sequel of β€˜The Undead Must Die’ will be released in June.

More detailscoming soon!
Typewriter-Announcement-2

View original post

Leave a Reply

